I’ve come to the conclusion that though my OCD can lead me to a path of organization, it has also created some more than needed chaos in some areas of my life……

I started blogging a couple of years ago and it has been an on and off walk for me. I currently have three blogs that I do not maintain so well…not that I don’t have a million thoughts and ideas running through my head to share with the world but that I have come to conclusion of an ever going thought process that I have too many avenues and too many ventures partial started for me to keep up with. I have a blog for cooking, a blog for crafting, and a blog for everything else.  One afternoon last week, coming out of a meditation, I saw a clear solution on how I can be more efficient, sensible, and more successful in reaching my dreams and goals – I need to simplify.

With that said, I’ll be closing some windows so that I may open a door…

I’ll be closing this blog and moving my crafting and artsy posts to my hodge podge lifestyle blog http://www.dofivethingsaday.com. I hope you will continue to follow me and read my stories, thoughts, and chatter as I continue on my journey.

simplify life

